If you chose to terminate your account, we'll be sad but understand you need to do what you need to do. To do so, click the "Delete Account" button on the Profile page found in your Settings.
Please note: Once your account is deleted, all Pages and documents uploaded into Spark Pages are immediately deleted. This can not be reversed. Also, Illumineto immediate disconnects any integration sources you setup too.